A new chapter

I’m so excited to FINALLY announce that I will be relocating salons! Many of you may have heard of Sanctuary Spa in downtown Rockton, it’s a place full of successful women that take pride in what they do and invest in the community around them. They touch and beautify lives every day! I am so honored to be able to say I will now be a part of that family! Sanctuary Spa is expanding right next door to a full service salon, Where I will be accepting clients starting April 14th, our opening day! We will be carrying Shwarzkopf, Kevin Murphy, and Bamboo for men. Sanctuary Spa is a mere 17 minutes from my old location. You won’t regret the extra few minutes.

I cannot wait to share all of the amazing opportunities and events to come. Please come experience the beautiful town of Rockton and fill my first day there with all of your faces!

As a special for all PROM events, I will be offering 20% off updos, and my boss and amazing make up artist will be offering make up applications for just $10. This is such a steal. Help me make the opening of Sanctuary Spa’s salon a huge hit!

If you’re interested in booking appointments with me at my new salon, contact me directly via facebook.

Sanctuary Spa
175 Hawick St.
Rockton IL, 61072

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

