Holiday changes

As a stylist, I love being a part of big changes. So when someone comes to me with a great idea, I get real excited! This client came to me with an idea to take off a lot of length. She wanted a long bob style, and with her natural curl, I thought it was an excellent idea.

She previously had seen me for her color, which is when we gave her a balayage ombre. After cutting the length, we lifted her base using a natural ash and brought up the blonde in the front. And lastly, finished with a round brush blow out – no curling irons used.

Love!

image

Leave a Reply

