Fallin for fall

Wedding season is coming to a close! This past weekend, a gorgeous bridal party spent their morning at the salon, and I had the pleasure of doing these two ladies’ updos!

I’ve been promoting homecoming styles a lot and I’m definitely both happy and sad to say I cannot accept any more until October 11th, but there are other stylists at my salon that would be more than happy to!

As much as I LOVE doing up styling, I also love doing fall hair colors. Deep reds, purples, and chocolate browns come to mind when thinking of the warm tones of this season! Thinking of changing your look? Then contact me for a consultation!

815-636-7000

image

image

Leave a Reply

