To new beginnings!

Image

I am very proud to announce that I have joined the family of wonderful stylists at TheXperience Salon + Spa! I am so excited to kick off my career the right way and hit the ground running. Most of you know that it’s been a bit of a long journey. One which included foot surgery, and a long recovery, but I’ve never been more ready to get back to doing what I love. It’s been four months too long! Your love and support is always appreciated, and I’ll be waiting to see some familiar faces in my chair soon! Currently, I will be working on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. I hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

