Doors are opening!

I know that I have been on quite the break since graduation, but it was much needed. My foot surgery was back in the beginning of November, and I’ve come a long way since then! Recovery was not easy by any means. For someone that is constantly on their feet and moving during the day, sitting for three straight weeks was not easy. But, after my third week out from surgery, I was cleared to start walking on my foot. Which means I ditched the crutches, cast, and clunky boot! I’ve got a few more weeks of physical therapy, but besides that, I’m driving, walking, and most importantly – wearing two normal shoes! I’m so excited to start doing hair again, and finally start my career at an exciting salon. Until then, take care of your hair please!

P.s. Look at my new babies!

20131222-093520.jpg

Leave a Reply

