A step in the right direction

Today I took a big step to bettering myself, and started the journey of removing my bunions from my feet. The pain of bunions could have prevented me from furthering my career as a stylist, and performing to the best of my ability. Since I have had a serious surgery, the recovery time will be a few months of me being on crutches. I’m sure you’ve guessed that I won’t really be doing hair for a while, but that does not mean that I will stop learning and looking for things that inspire me. I hope to stay connected to those of you that stay with me day by day and get back on my feet as soon as I’m well! During my time off my feet, if any of you would like to see hair styling tutorials or tip videos, I could definitely consider taking requests!

Much love, and play on!
Rachel.

20131106-165059.jpg

Leave a Reply

