Class of October 2013, we made it!

20131009-074827.jpg I am so excited to say that my class and I have finally graduated! I have never felt so accomplished before this moment! I know each of these young women that I stand with today have the power to accomplish each and every one of their goals. How do I know this? Because I’ve watched it happen over this past year. I’m sure at one point, everyone questioned their purpose in this industry, and I hope that at the end of our program, you’ve found your answer. I know some of us have more days than others left at Aveda, so let’s finish strong! I love each and every one of you girls!

Leave a Reply

