Even though I LOVE to color and cut your hair, I need a little maintenance, too! As August is coming to an end, I like to transition into darker, warmer, fall inspired hair. I knew I wanted red, but the big debate is always red-violet or red-orange? I chose a more orange based red, inspired by this photo of Hayden Panettiere. Now, I previously had a partial highlight, so to fill my hair, we used Redken Shades EQ in safron. Once processed, we did a second process using Shades EQ in bonfire. Needless to say, I’m obsessed with my hair color!!

20130825-135424.jpg

20130825-141555.jpg

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

