To Be Precise,

I was selected yet again to work with the amazing top stylist, former creative director of Sassoon, and current president of SR Education, Sally Rogerson! Cutting is my passion, so to hear from a woman that connects to deeply to cutting was very inspirational! I had the chance to work with her on a model and take off a LOT of hair that had been previously cut into what was staring to be a mullet. I definitely stepped outside of my box on this hair cut, cutting internally and externally at the same time, but in the end it’s another good skill that I will continue to practice.

20130819-211807.jpg

20130819-211840.jpg

Leave a Reply

